un envoy says still hopeful for houthi delegation to join geneva talks
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today

UN Envoy says still hopeful for Houthi delegation to join Geneva talks

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today UN Envoy says still hopeful for Houthi delegation to join Geneva talks

The Houthis in Yemen.
Geneva - Arab Today

Despite the obvious absence of the Houthi delegation on the first day of the scheduled new peace talks in Geneva, UN Special Envoy for Yemen Martin Griffiths on Thursday said he was "hopeful" to see the delegation present at the Geneva talks so as to expedite the political process.

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

un envoy says still hopeful for houthi delegation to join geneva talks un envoy says still hopeful for houthi delegation to join geneva talks

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

un envoy says still hopeful for houthi delegation to join geneva talks un envoy says still hopeful for houthi delegation to join geneva talks

 



Arab Today, arab today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 11:23 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Arab Today, arab today For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 03:28 2017 Saturday ,30 December

Yemen's Army achieved nitable advance in provinces

GMT 08:46 2017 Thursday ,07 December

Dalal Abdel Aziz happy for honoring husband

GMT 13:30 2016 Tuesday ,02 February

First women only Sports Journalist Forum opens

GMT 10:51 2017 Thursday ,09 February

Nelly Karim presents new role in "Bashtree Ragel"

GMT 09:32 2016 Wednesday ,19 October

South China Sea looms over Duterte visit to Beijing

GMT 23:54 2018 Wednesday ,17 January

India, Israel have anti-Islam nexus: Asif

GMT 13:18 2018 Tuesday ,16 January

Emirates Auction launches the first online auction

GMT 03:41 2018 Thursday ,11 January

Michael Douglas, James Franco deny

GMT 17:26 2017 Sunday ,31 December

AWST 2018 introduces three new trophies

GMT 02:13 2017 Tuesday ,24 October

Feb20/Mar20

GMT 16:23 2016 Thursday ,17 November

Germany's new-boys Leipzig eye history in Leverkusen

GMT 06:58 2017 Thursday ,02 November

Apple aims to work its magic

GMT 11:31 2017 Saturday ,22 April

Cultural icons complement ancient Spain’s focus

GMT 14:42 2016 Wednesday ,17 August

Ford and Baidu invest in self-driving car sensor firm

GMT 04:14 2017 Thursday ,21 September

Brazil exPresident Lula appears in court

GMT 00:51 2017 Wednesday ,04 January

Dollar exchange rate down in major banks

GMT 12:49 2017 Saturday ,26 August

Borussia Dortmund’s Dembele to join FC Barcelona

GMT 11:55 2016 Tuesday ,22 November

Canada to phase out coal power

GMT 17:33 2017 Wednesday ,04 October

Sydney, Melbourne warned to prepare for 50-degree days

GMT 14:35 2017 Thursday ,19 January

Naidu comes to the defence of 'Dangal' actress Zaira
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday