saudimauritanian military cooperation discussed
Last Updated : GMT 01:59:58
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Last Updated : GMT 01:59:58
Arab Today, arab today

Saudi-Mauritanian military cooperation discussed

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Saudi-Mauritanian military cooperation discussed

Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud
Riyadh - Arab Today

Saudi Deputy Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud met today with visiting Mauritanian Defence Minister Diallo Amadou Bathia.
They discussed military cooperation and ways of bolstering it as well as issues of common interest, the Saudi Press Agency (SPA) reported.

Source: BNA

arabstoday
arabstoday

GMT 21:11 2017 Monday ,11 September

Saudi-Japanese relations discussed

GMT 22:49 2017 Friday ,11 August

Saudi,Tunisian leaders hold talks

GMT 18:12 2017 Friday ,11 August

Saudi-Turkish relations discussed

GMT 22:43 2017 Wednesday ,09 August

Saudi-Turkish relations discussed

GMT 01:29 2017 Sunday ,07 May

Indian success stories abound in Saudi Arabia
Arab Today, arab today

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

saudimauritanian military cooperation discussed saudimauritanian military cooperation discussed

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

saudimauritanian military cooperation discussed saudimauritanian military cooperation discussed

 



Arab Today, arab today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 11:23 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Arab Today, arab today For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 06:57 2015 Friday ,03 July

Aida el-Ayoubi at The Music Tent

GMT 10:45 2017 Wednesday ,26 April

Iraqi forces launched operation to cleanse Mutaibija

GMT 01:39 2017 Monday ,06 February

German magazine sparks furor

GMT 03:59 2017 Tuesday ,21 November

Weekly inflation decreases by 0.88%

GMT 11:05 2017 Tuesday ,31 January

US: Female Al-Qaeda combatants killed

GMT 12:44 2017 Friday ,20 October

May seeks urgent Brexit plan at EU summit

GMT 14:35 2017 Saturday ,14 October

Beauty Market PR Performance August 2017

GMT 06:15 2017 Friday ,24 November

Hazza bin Zayed opens ninth edition of Abu Dhabi Art

GMT 09:08 2017 Sunday ,05 March

Actress Rogina praises her new series

GMT 03:43 2017 Wednesday ,20 September

Tariq Yahia says his team is ready

GMT 13:13 2017 Monday ,20 November

Syrian troops resume bombarding Hama and Homos

GMT 01:28 2017 Wednesday ,01 February

Prince Mohammed’s visit puts KSA on world stage

GMT 08:41 2018 Monday ,03 December

Renault launches first-of-its-kind test drive service

GMT 23:23 2018 Friday ,14 September

Rebel judge Ranjan Gogoi to become chief justice

GMT 13:14 2018 Saturday ,08 September

Siberia to get unique scientific and research center
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday