get glowing skin at home
Last Updated : GMT 05:21:58
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Last Updated : GMT 05:21:58
Arab Today, arab today

Get glowing skin at home

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Get glowing skin at home

Face mask
Muscat - Arab Today

Who doesn't like to have a radiant skin? Here are some simple skin care tips for you. 

Take care of your skin

First of all ensure that your skin is taken proper care and for that you need to follow a skin care routine that suits you. For those having oily skin tone, go for water based products which have sebum-controlling ingredients. If you have dry skin, choose moisturising products with hydrating ingredients.

Try a DIY mask

Pamper your face with a homemade mask to banish dullness. Mix 1 tablespoon of gram flour, 1 teaspoon of milk cream and a pinch of turmeric. Apply this paste over your face, leave it for 30 minutes and wash it off with warm water. Repeat this moisturising mask weekly for glowing skin.

Eat well

To get radiant skin from the inside and out, make sure your diet is choc-o-block with vitamins and healthy fats. Include salmon, papaya, spinach, eggs, lemon and garlic in your diet. Together, these foods are full of antioxidants, vitamins and bioflavonoids which repair cells and leave the skin looking flawless.

Source :Times Of Oman

arabstoday
arabstoday

GMT 19:09 2017 Saturday ,25 March

Hygiene comes first

GMT 14:53 2017 Monday ,06 March

5 tips for maintaining fresh breath all day

GMT 15:14 2017 Wednesday ,22 February

Skin care for your wedding day

GMT 11:25 2017 Thursday ,16 February

Don’t lose yourself in a happy relationship

GMT 09:02 2017 Wednesday ,08 February

Could going meat-free help you lose weight?
Arab Today, arab today

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

get glowing skin at home get glowing skin at home

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

get glowing skin at home get glowing skin at home

 



Arab Today, arab today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 11:23 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Arab Today, arab today For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 17:03 2017 Tuesday ,24 January

NBAD issues Global Investment Outlook 2017

GMT 10:38 2017 Sunday ,10 September

king of cool vs. king of bling

GMT 21:09 2017 Saturday ,14 October

Nasr, WB officials discuss support offered to projects

GMT 09:14 2016 Thursday ,15 December

Film of abducted Yazidi girl wins Dubai award

GMT 10:32 2017 Friday ,20 January

IMF warns UK of future pain over Brexit

GMT 10:51 2016 Tuesday ,22 November

Klinsmann fired as US coach

GMT 05:23 2016 Friday ,09 September

China's athletes arrived in Rio for Paralympics

GMT 05:54 2016 Tuesday ,13 December

UNSC denounces Boutrosiya Church attack

GMT 21:10 2017 Monday ,18 September

Business Forum to start Sunday

GMT 05:20 2016 Friday ,07 October

Guardiola: I owe my success to Cruyff

GMT 09:23 2016 Tuesday ,06 September

Global charity attacked in deadly wave of Kabul violence

GMT 12:58 2016 Saturday ,24 September

Albania seeks to liberate chained bears

GMT 17:04 2017 Friday ,15 September

Kuwaiti PM and his Turkish counterpart hold talks

GMT 07:56 2017 Friday ,10 February

Military power 'purely defensive'

GMT 09:50 2017 Friday ,24 February

Actor Ahmed Zaher restored after hacking

GMT 11:43 2017 Saturday ,18 March

Marib mosque crime is a real aspect of terrorism

GMT 18:32 2016 Saturday ,03 December

Ramos rescues Real in El Clasico stalemate

GMT 15:52 2016 Wednesday ,27 April

300 cars arrive at Port Tawfiq port
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube

Maintained and developed by Arabs Today Group SAL.
All rights reserved to Arab Today Media Group 2021 ©

Maintained and developed by Arabs Today Group SAL.
All rights reserved to Arab Today Media Group 2021 ©

arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday