julia kennedy signs to ar creative
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today

Julia Kennedy signs to A&R Creative

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Julia Kennedy signs to A&R Creative

Fashion and beauty photographer Julia Kennedy.
London - Arab Today

A&R Creative has been appointed to handle press and publicity for fashion and beauty photographer Julia Kennedy. Julia is a London based photographer who has worked with the likes of Elle US and UK, GARAGE, Harpers Bazaar, Charlotte Olympia, Cidade Jardim, Harrods, Henry Holland, Bette Midler, Cara Delevingne, Coldplay, Ella Eyre, and many more!

 

Source: Diarydirectory

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

julia kennedy signs to ar creative julia kennedy signs to ar creative

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

julia kennedy signs to ar creative julia kennedy signs to ar creative

 



Arab Today, arab today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 11:23 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Arab Today, arab today For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 01:56 2018 Friday ,19 January

Wall idea not 'informed'

GMT 21:15 2018 Wednesday ,31 October

Saudi Arabia reduces budget deficit by 60%

GMT 10:28 2018 Monday ,22 January

Uggs, pigs and tartan

GMT 02:34 2017 Saturday ,28 October

January21st-February19th

GMT 21:29 2017 Thursday ,30 November

January21st-February19th

GMT 01:00 2018 Saturday ,06 January

4 Easy DIY Ideas for Making Tuscan Window Treatment

GMT 08:00 2018 Tuesday ,04 December

US-China trade truce sends US stocks solidly higher

GMT 20:34 2017 Wednesday ,15 March

Renault 'formally denies' cheating in emissions tests

GMT 04:29 2017 Wednesday ,08 November

Japan's Nissan cuts annual operating profit forecast

GMT 14:28 2018 Wednesday ,24 October

Juventus too good for Man Utd on Ronaldo’s return

GMT 02:13 2017 Saturday ,28 October

Jan21/Feb19

GMT 08:10 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

To 'eternal style' of late Alaia

GMT 02:18 2017 Monday ,30 October

(Jan21/Feb19

GMT 02:18 2017 Tuesday ,31 October

Jan21/Feb19

GMT 18:35 2018 Friday ,14 December

Can Armenia break the ice with Turkey?

GMT 18:13 2018 Friday ,16 November

Lebanese President Receives World Bank Delegation

GMT 12:31 2018 Thursday ,18 October

GAA launches new Renault Duster in Kingdom

GMT 02:09 2017 Thursday ,26 October

Jan21/Feb19

GMT 12:59 2018 Tuesday ,27 November

Pacquiao says trainer Roach ‘never left’ his team
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday