haifa wehbe to perform at dubai’s gotha club
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Last Updated : GMT 07:25:12
Arab Today, arab today

Haifa Wehbe to perform at Dubai’s Gotha Club

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Haifa Wehbe to perform at Dubai’s Gotha Club

Lebanese singer Haifa Wehbe
Dubai - Arab Today

Lebanese singer Haifa Wehbe will perform at Dubai’s Gotha Club on November 15.

The singer, best known for her hit tracks Ragab and Fakerni, will put on the show at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront nightclub. Doors open at 11pm. Ladies get free beverages until 1am. Entry is free; contact the club for guest list access.

From :Gulfnews

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

haifa wehbe to perform at dubai’s gotha club haifa wehbe to perform at dubai’s gotha club

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

haifa wehbe to perform at dubai’s gotha club haifa wehbe to perform at dubai’s gotha club

 



Arab Today, arab today Modern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 11:23 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Arab Today, arab today For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 06:05 2016 Saturday ,19 November

Saudi deputy CP holds phone talks with German FM

GMT 06:47 2017 Thursday ,13 April

Soliman blames changes of team’s goalkeepers

GMT 22:00 2017 Thursday ,09 February

Nicole Kidman dazzles in daring dress

GMT 06:32 2017 Tuesday ,12 December

Ronaldo v Neymar as Real draw PSG

GMT 07:57 2017 Saturday ,21 January

Dubai Customs Weel will kick off Sunday

GMT 19:42 2016 Wednesday ,26 October

KSA boosts cooperation with Sweden

GMT 23:56 2017 Thursday ,09 February

Salama considers running Press Syndicate

GMT 15:20 2017 Monday ,11 September

Taghreed calls for awareness of women’s rights

GMT 02:16 2018 Friday ,19 January

Time for talks on players' welfare

GMT 07:39 2016 Monday ,11 July

Accused of 'disturbing public peace'

GMT 19:10 2017 Sunday ,20 August

UAE to fund $15 million monthly to Gaza

GMT 21:37 2017 Sunday ,02 July

Religious tourism lottery to be held on Monday

GMT 06:17 2017 Tuesday ,31 January

Vodafone India seeks merger with rival Idea Cellular

GMT 05:25 2017 Tuesday ,15 August

Powerful Quake Rocks Tokyo

GMT 08:41 2017 Monday ,23 January

Fleetwood scorches back nine for Abu Dhabi golf win

GMT 12:50 2017 Saturday ,14 January

Play seeks to exorcise Austrian truck tragedy horrors

GMT 09:57 2016 Wednesday ,19 October

Yahoo rakes in profits as it prepares

GMT 11:42 2016 Sunday ,25 December

Kenyan economy grows by %5.7 in 3rd quarter

GMT 11:03 2017 Wednesday ,19 April

Gayle first to hit 10,000 Twenty20 runs

GMT 18:07 2017 Sunday ,22 January

Suicide Bombing Attempt Thwarted in Beirut
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday