Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick
Last Updated : GMT 16:09:25
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

New book by C R crick
East London - Arab Today

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Fire and Ice series have a new fantasy series to follow with the publication of C R Crick’s novel, “Tears of the Ancients: The Untold Story of Vidar, the True King of Vikings” (published by iUniverse), the first in the planned Tears of the Ancient trilogy.
Set in a world where magic, wizards, witches and dragons have all but disappeared, an orphaned boy named Loot, who doesn’t remember his past, is driven out of his adopted Viking clan and journeys into the Smoking Mountains. There he meets the Clan of the Dragons, who teach him the power of ancient kings.
Loot soon returns to his hostile clan, but neither the clan nor Loot himself has any idea of his true powers. As Loot’s mysterious past comes to light, it becomes apparent that he may be the key to salvation, gifted with the power to save the human race as well as the ancient dragons.
“This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,” says Crick. “The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.”
Crick encourages readers to be on the lookout for book two of “Tears of the Ancients,” which is due out in the near future.
Source: PRWEB

 

arabstoday
arabstoday

GMT 10:44 2017 Friday ,28 April

Abu Dhabi International Book Fair launched

GMT 09:22 2017 Friday ,28 April

Book fair success commended

GMT 08:10 2017 Thursday ,27 April

Abu Dhabi International Book Fair launched

GMT 09:09 2017 Wednesday ,19 April

Braille reading contest winners honoured

GMT 07:10 2017 Wednesday ,19 April

Deputy Premier patronises book launch

GMT 07:26 2017 Tuesday ,18 April

Abu Dhabi gears up for international book fair

GMT 12:19 2017 Friday ,14 April

Sharjah ruler launches book version
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick

 



Arab Today, arab today

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick

 



Arab Today, arab today Designer prepared new set of ornaments

GMT 02:45 2017 Wednesday ,28 June

Designer prepared new set of ornaments
Arab Today, arab today France defies terrorism through tourism

GMT 15:18 2017 Saturday ,20 May

France defies terrorism through tourism
Arab Today, arab today Mai Al-Jeddawi presents décor ideas for Ramadan

GMT 10:44 2017 Friday ,28 April

Abu Dhabi International Book Fair launched

GMT 09:22 2017 Friday ,28 April

Book fair success commended

GMT 08:10 2017 Thursday ,27 April

Abu Dhabi International Book Fair launched

GMT 09:09 2017 Wednesday ,19 April

Braille reading contest winners honoured

GMT 07:10 2017 Wednesday ,19 April

Deputy Premier patronises book launch

GMT 07:26 2017 Tuesday ,18 April

Abu Dhabi gears up for international book fair

GMT 12:19 2017 Friday ,14 April

Sharjah ruler launches book version
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

GMT 10:39 2017 Monday ,26 June

Authorities release Assala under conditions

GMT 09:49 2017 Tuesday ,02 May

Girl barred from Malaysia chess competition

GMT 08:48 2017 Saturday ,06 May

Climate science: Bad news gets worse

GMT 16:25 2017 Sunday ,04 June

“Suhoor” is basic meal for fasting

GMT 06:31 2015 Thursday ,04 June

Pluto's unruly moons

GMT 11:09 2017 Sunday ,25 June

HUAWEI P10 the ‘guru’ of portrait shots

GMT 17:59 2017 Monday ,12 June

Designer Rania Adel reveals her new collection
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday