Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick
Last Updated : GMT 22:40:16
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

New book by C R crick
East London - Arab Today

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Fire and Ice series have a new fantasy series to follow with the publication of C R Crick’s novel, “Tears of the Ancients: The Untold Story of Vidar, the True King of Vikings” (published by iUniverse), the first in the planned Tears of the Ancient trilogy.
Set in a world where magic, wizards, witches and dragons have all but disappeared, an orphaned boy named Loot, who doesn’t remember his past, is driven out of his adopted Viking clan and journeys into the Smoking Mountains. There he meets the Clan of the Dragons, who teach him the power of ancient kings.
Loot soon returns to his hostile clan, but neither the clan nor Loot himself has any idea of his true powers. As Loot’s mysterious past comes to light, it becomes apparent that he may be the key to salvation, gifted with the power to save the human race as well as the ancient dragons.
“This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,” says Crick. “The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.”
Crick encourages readers to be on the lookout for book two of “Tears of the Ancients,” which is due out in the near future.
Source: PRWEB

 

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick Arab Today, arab today magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick

 



Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Heart of Turkish Riviera is Alluring Seaside Escape

GMT 11:11 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Heart of Turkish Riviera is Alluring Seaside Escape
Arab Today, arab today 5 Crafty Must-Have Limited-Budget Ideas

GMT 17:03 2017 Saturday ,25 March

5 Crafty Must-Have Limited-Budget Ideas
Arab Today, arab today Turkey says ends its military operation

GMT 07:53 2017 Thursday ,30 March

Turkey says ends its military operation
Arab Today, arab today Wadih al-Azzazi calls for activating news coverage

GMT 19:29 2017 Thursday ,30 March

Wadih al-Azzazi calls for activating news coverage
View News in Arabic - Culture: مراجعة كتب
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Disaster costs nearly double to $175bn

GMT 10:42 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Disaster costs nearly double to $175bn
Arab Today, arab today Campaign fights sexual harassment in Egypt

GMT 11:14 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Campaign fights sexual harassment in Egypt
Arab Today, arab today 'Underwater wasteland' worries

GMT 10:32 2017 Thursday ,30 March

'Underwater wasteland' worries
Arab Today, arab today Prepares to give stargazers an eyeful

GMT 13:38 2017 Monday ,06 March

Prepares to give stargazers an eyeful
Arab Today, arab today Mercedes, VW recall million vehicles in China

GMT 09:16 2017 Wednesday ,29 March

Mercedes, VW recall million vehicles in China
Arab Today, arab today Uber grounds self-driving cars

GMT 09:11 2017 Monday ,27 March

Uber grounds self-driving cars
Arab Today, arab today Singer Rowida Attiya will issue a new song

GMT 07:38 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Singer Rowida Attiya will issue a new song
Arab Today, arab today Trump moves to roll back Obama climate measures

GMT 08:39 2017 Wednesday ,29 March

Trump moves to roll back Obama climate measures

GMT 18:57 2017 Tuesday ,21 March

Accessories designer reveals her new collection

GMT 09:28 2017 Tuesday ,28 March

Trump poised to roll back climate protections

GMT 13:26 2017 Friday ,24 February

Expresses Algerian history by woody figures

GMT 07:50 2017 Thursday ,30 March

Breaking trans barriers one barbell

GMT 09:02 2017 Thursday ,23 March

Laptop ban sparks ire

GMT 06:31 2015 Thursday ,04 June

Pluto's unruly moons

GMT 19:27 2017 Saturday ,11 March

Boualsof launches "Priestess Kahina" collection
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday