magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick
Last Updated : GMT 04:22:55
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

New book by C R crick
East London - Arab Today

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Fire and Ice series have a new fantasy series to follow with the publication of C R Crick’s novel, “Tears of the Ancients: The Untold Story of Vidar, the True King of Vikings” (published by iUniverse), the first in the planned Tears of the Ancient trilogy.
Set in a world where magic, wizards, witches and dragons have all but disappeared, an orphaned boy named Loot, who doesn’t remember his past, is driven out of his adopted Viking clan and journeys into the Smoking Mountains. There he meets the Clan of the Dragons, who teach him the power of ancient kings.
Loot soon returns to his hostile clan, but neither the clan nor Loot himself has any idea of his true powers. As Loot’s mysterious past comes to light, it becomes apparent that he may be the key to salvation, gifted with the power to save the human race as well as the ancient dragons.
“This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,” says Crick. “The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.”
Crick encourages readers to be on the lookout for book two of “Tears of the Ancients,” which is due out in the near future.
Source: PRWEB

 

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by c r crick

 



Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Jordanian woman reveals her project

GMT 00:46 2017 Saturday ,11 November

Jordanian woman reveals her project
Arab Today, arab today Prince's vision spurs new Cornwall village

GMT 03:12 2017 Saturday ,18 November

Prince's vision spurs new Cornwall village
Arab Today, arab today Keep kids busy at Thanksgiving gatherings

GMT 11:14 2017 Friday ,10 November

Keep kids busy at Thanksgiving gatherings
Arab Today, arab today Israel ready to cooperate with Saudi

GMT 06:31 2017 Friday ,17 November

Israel ready to cooperate with Saudi
Arab Today, arab today Airbnb raided by Japan

GMT 01:55 2017 Saturday ,18 November

Airbnb raided by Japan
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Australian academic's book pulled

GMT 15:20 2017 Monday ,13 November

Australian academic's book pulled
Arab Today, arab today May under Brexit pressure at EU reform summit

GMT 02:14 2017 Saturday ,18 November

May under Brexit pressure at EU reform summit
Arab Today, arab today Delhi half-marathon to go ahead

GMT 03:51 2017 Saturday ,18 November

Delhi half-marathon to go ahead
Arab Today, arab today The history of solar eclipses

GMT 05:16 2017 Sunday ,20 August

The history of solar eclipses
Arab Today, arab today Tesla unveils its all-electric semi truck

GMT 02:59 2017 Saturday ,18 November

Tesla unveils its all-electric semi truck
Arab Today, arab today Baidu speeds up AI progress

GMT 11:46 2017 Friday ,17 November

Baidu speeds up AI progress
Arab Today, arab today Hanan Metawe denies apology for “Major Treason”

GMT 12:22 2017 Thursday ,16 November

Hanan Metawe denies apology for “Major Treason”
Arab Today, arab today paObama climate envoy slams Trump's rejection

GMT 16:04 2017 Friday ,17 November

paObama climate envoy slams Trump's rejection

GMT 08:06 2017 Wednesday ,15 November

Ayten Amer happy for “The Flood” success

GMT 11:15 2017 Thursday ,16 November

Angola oil boss sacked by father's protege

GMT 18:41 2017 Friday ,20 October

Designer Aql Faqih aspires to innovation

GMT 11:38 2017 Wednesday ,15 November

Unloved vultures fight for their survival

GMT 11:49 2017 Thursday ,17 August

Egyptian artist presents new collection of designs

GMT 06:13 2017 Friday ,17 November

Pope denounces healthcare inequality

GMT 05:18 2017 Thursday ,16 November

Boeing announces $27bn from flydubai

GMT 17:12 2017 Monday ,07 August

Al-Shawaifi reveals secrets of total solar eclipse

GMT 16:53 2017 Tuesday ,05 September

Youssra depended on colored foam
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday