Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival
Last Updated : GMT 23:13:34
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Bibliotheca Alexandrina summer festival

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Bibliotheca Alexandrina summer festival

Alexandrina summer festival
Cairo - Arab Today

Wednesday 6 August and Thursday 7 August, 8pm, Great Hall
Omar Khairat and Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 9 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Black Theama band
Sunday 10 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra performs tangos and film music
Monday 11 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Sout El Night: concert of underground musicians
Tuesday 12 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Les Companions band
Saturday 16 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Dina El-Wededi
Sunday 17 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Cairokee band
Monday 18 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Shaware3na band
Tuesday 19 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Al-Tazawwoq troupe
Wednesday 20 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Massar Egbari band
Thursday 21 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Egyptian Project band
Saturday 23 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
"Have Fann" - underground music night with Sout Fel Zahma, Nour Project, Wasla band, Osama El Hadi.
Sunday 24 August, 6pm, Auditorium (free entry)
Screening of three films by three women directors
Sunday 24 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Mazhar and Soul Masters band
Source: Ahram Online
Monday 25 August, 6pm, Western Lectures Hall
Cinema lecture “Writing with Light”
Monday 25 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre (free entry)
Ganoub El-Wadi troupe
Tuesday 26 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Karakeeb band
Wednesday 27 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
El Masrieen band
Thursday, 28 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Mohamed Mohsen
Saturday, 30 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra performs tangos and film music
Sunday, 31 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Cultural Palace Choir
Monday, 1 September, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
High Dam band and Meshwar band
Tuesday, 2 September, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Festival closing with Les Petits Chats singers

 

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival

 



Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Youssra depended on colored foam

GMT 16:53 2017 Tuesday ,05 September

Youssra depended on colored foam
Arab Today, arab today EasyJet, Lufthansa among seven to bid

GMT 06:49 2017 Tuesday ,17 October

EasyJet, Lufthansa among seven to bid
Arab Today, arab today Etiquette expert underlines importance of gifts

GMT 17:52 2017 Sunday ,03 September

Etiquette expert underlines importance of gifts
Arab Today, arab today Israeli court convicts Palestinians of 2016

GMT 04:39 2017 Tuesday ,17 October

Israeli court convicts Palestinians of 2016
Arab Today, arab today Iran's Facebook shuts down

GMT 23:50 2017 Monday ,16 October

Iran's Facebook shuts down
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Sidem reveals plan to improve education

GMT 15:52 2017 Friday ,06 October

Sidem reveals plan to improve education
Arab Today, arab today British actress becomes fifth woman

GMT 18:15 2017 Monday ,16 October

British actress becomes fifth woman
Arab Today, arab today Three killed, 360,000 without power

GMT 05:11 2017 Tuesday ,17 October

Three killed, 360,000 without power
Arab Today, arab today The history of solar eclipses

GMT 05:16 2017 Sunday ,20 August

The history of solar eclipses
Arab Today, arab today Mercedes says recalls 400,000 UK cars

GMT 06:56 2017 Tuesday ,17 October

Mercedes says recalls 400,000 UK cars
Arab Today, arab today Britain's Vauxhall to cut 400 jobs

GMT 10:53 2017 Sunday ,15 October

Britain's Vauxhall to cut 400 jobs
Arab Today, arab today Anoshka happy for reactions to her talk show

GMT 12:33 2017 Friday ,13 October

Anoshka happy for reactions to her talk show
Arab Today, arab today India to close colonial-era military farms

GMT 18:49 2017 Monday ,16 October

India to close colonial-era military farms

GMT 10:55 2017 Thursday ,12 October

Safaa Sultan happy for “Love School”

GMT 10:37 2017 Thursday ,12 October

Cara Delevingne accuses Weinstein

GMT 16:53 2017 Saturday ,02 September

Mai importance of gifts during Eid Al-Adha

GMT 12:02 2017 Saturday ,14 October

Conservation cutbacks put Brazil's

GMT 10:46 2017 Saturday ,05 August

Nanis reveals simple ideas for home renovation

GMT 12:25 2017 Saturday ,14 October

Squeeze on UK health gives advanced

GMT 07:02 2017 Sunday ,15 October

German minister sparks uproar

GMT 17:12 2017 Monday ,07 August

Al-Shawaifi reveals secrets of total solar eclipse

GMT 03:59 2017 Sunday ,15 October

US mobile carriers Sprint, T-Mobile to merge

GMT 11:37 2017 Saturday ,12 August

Fashion designer reveals her new collection
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday