Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival
Last Updated : GMT 11:40:20
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Bibliotheca Alexandrina summer festival

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Bibliotheca Alexandrina summer festival

Alexandrina summer festival
Cairo - Arab Today

Wednesday 6 August and Thursday 7 August, 8pm, Great Hall
Omar Khairat and Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 9 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Black Theama band
Sunday 10 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra performs tangos and film music
Monday 11 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Sout El Night: concert of underground musicians
Tuesday 12 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Les Companions band
Saturday 16 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Dina El-Wededi
Sunday 17 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Cairokee band
Monday 18 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Shaware3na band
Tuesday 19 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Al-Tazawwoq troupe
Wednesday 20 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Massar Egbari band
Thursday 21 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Egyptian Project band
Saturday 23 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
"Have Fann" - underground music night with Sout Fel Zahma, Nour Project, Wasla band, Osama El Hadi.
Sunday 24 August, 6pm, Auditorium (free entry)
Screening of three films by three women directors
Sunday 24 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Mazhar and Soul Masters band
Source: Ahram Online
Monday 25 August, 6pm, Western Lectures Hall
Cinema lecture “Writing with Light”
Monday 25 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre (free entry)
Ganoub El-Wadi troupe
Tuesday 26 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Karakeeb band
Wednesday 27 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
El Masrieen band
Thursday, 28 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Mohamed Mohsen
Saturday, 30 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Bibliotheca Alexandrina Chamber Orchestra performs tangos and film music
Sunday, 31 August, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Cultural Palace Choir
Monday, 1 September, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
High Dam band and Meshwar band
Tuesday, 2 September, 8.30pm, Open Air Theatre
Festival closing with Les Petits Chats singers

 

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival

 



Arab Today, arab today

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival Arab Today, arab today bibliotheca alexandrina summer festival

 



Arab Today, arab today Designer Rania Adel reveals her new collection

GMT 17:59 2017 Monday ,12 June

Designer Rania Adel reveals her new collection
Arab Today, arab today France defies terrorism through tourism

GMT 15:18 2017 Saturday ,20 May

France defies terrorism through tourism
Arab Today, arab today Mai Al-Jeddawi presents décor ideas for Ramadan

GMT 10:50 2017 Thursday ,01 June

Sultan Qaboos Mosque to open in A'Suwaiq

GMT 08:09 2017 Thursday ,18 May

Italian cultural week at Bait Al Zubair

GMT 08:49 2017 Wednesday ,17 May

Agro Oman and Fisheries Expo opens

GMT 08:41 2017 Wednesday ,17 May

Coronation’ exhibition at Gallery Sarah in Oman

GMT 03:48 2017 Sunday ,14 May

Palestinian film festival opens in Gaza

GMT 02:21 2017 Thursday ,11 May

Second Thai Exhibition in Oman opens
View News in Arabic - Culture: مهرجانات عربية
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday