magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book
Last Updated : GMT 13:26:10
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today

Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new Book

Arab Today, arab today

Arab Today, arab today Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new Book

“Tears of the Ancients"
London - Arab Today

This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,' says Crick. 'The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.'
Dawson Creek, British Columbia (PRWEB) September 02, 2014
Fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Fire and Ice series have a new fantasy series to follow with the publication of C R Crick’s novel, “Tears of the Ancients: The Untold Story of Vidar, the True King of Vikings” (published by iUniverse), the first in the planned Tears of the Ancient trilogy.
Set in a world where magic, wizards, witches and dragons have all but disappeared, an orphaned boy named Loot, who doesn’t remember his past, is driven out of his adopted Viking clan and journeys into the Smoking Mountains. There he meets the Clan of the Dragons, who teach him the power of ancient kings.
Loot soon returns to his hostile clan, but neither the clan nor Loot himself has any idea of his true powers. As Loot’s mysterious past comes to light, it becomes apparent that he may be the key to salvation, gifted with the power to save the human race as well as the ancient dragons.
“This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,” says Crick. “The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.”
Crick encourages readers to be on the lookout for book two of “Tears of the Ancients,” which is due out in the near future.
Source: PRWEB

 

arabstoday
arabstoday

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book

 



Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book

 



Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Jordanian woman reveals her project

GMT 00:46 2017 Saturday ,11 November

Jordanian woman reveals her project
Arab Today, arab today PNG police start removing refugees

GMT 03:00 2017 Friday ,24 November

PNG police start removing refugees
Arab Today, arab today Sophian Yussef reveals suitable decoration

GMT 02:56 2017 Thursday ,23 November

Sophian Yussef reveals suitable decoration
Arab Today, arab today Syria congress to go ahead

GMT 02:24 2017 Friday ,24 November

Syria congress to go ahead
Arab Today, arab today IS media offline for a day

GMT 02:10 2017 Friday ,24 November

IS media offline for a day
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today Human form of 'mad cow' disease

GMT 00:11 2017 Friday ,24 November

Human form of 'mad cow' disease
Arab Today, arab today British woman jailed in Iran to appear

GMT 03:19 2017 Friday ,24 November

British woman jailed in Iran to appear
Arab Today, arab today Delhi half-marathon to go ahead

GMT 03:51 2017 Saturday ,18 November

Delhi half-marathon to go ahead
Arab Today, arab today The history of solar eclipses

GMT 05:16 2017 Sunday ,20 August

The history of solar eclipses
Arab Today, arab today Mitsubishi Materials units falsified product

GMT 03:24 2017 Friday ,24 November

Mitsubishi Materials units falsified product
Arab Today, arab today 'Robo-taxis' hold promise, and perils

GMT 08:07 2017 Thursday ,23 November

'Robo-taxis' hold promise, and perils
Arab Today, arab today Solaf happy for participating in “Hotline”

GMT 07:56 2017 Wednesday ,22 November

Solaf happy for participating in “Hotline”
Arab Today, arab today paObama climate envoy slams Trump's rejection

GMT 16:04 2017 Friday ,17 November

paObama climate envoy slams Trump's rejection

GMT 08:03 2017 Tuesday ,21 November

Abeer Sabry reveals reason of “The Flood” success

GMT 08:03 2017 Thursday ,23 November

Srebrenica women cry tears of joy

GMT 18:41 2017 Friday ,20 October

Designer Aql Faqih aspires to innovation

GMT 11:38 2017 Wednesday ,15 November

Unloved vultures fight for their survival

GMT 17:52 2017 Sunday ,03 September

Etiquette expert underlines importance of gifts

GMT 09:12 2017 Thursday ,23 November

4 in 10 cancers due to modifiable risk

GMT 10:47 2017 Wednesday ,22 November

The Big Apple bike boom

GMT 17:12 2017 Monday ,07 August

Al-Shawaifi reveals secrets of total solar eclipse

GMT 16:53 2017 Tuesday ,05 September

Youssra depended on colored foam
Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
 
 Arab Today Facebook,arab today facebook  Arab Today Twitter,arab today twitter Arab Today Rss,arab today rss  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube  Arab Today Youtube,arab today youtube
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday arabstoday arabstoday
arabstoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabstoday, Arabstoday, Arabstoday